Latest Products http://www.elitegifts.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:37:10 +0530 en-us http://www.elitegifts.co.in Ballpoint Pens http://www.elitegifts.co.in/ballpoint-pens.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/ballpoint-pens.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate Gifts Items http://www.elitegifts.co.in/corporate-gifts-items.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/corporate-gifts-items.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Pens http://www.elitegifts.co.in/metal-pens.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/metal-pens.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Pen Boxes http://www.elitegifts.co.in/pen-boxes.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/pen-boxes.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Power Banks http://www.elitegifts.co.in/power-banks.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/power-banks.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Pen Drives http://www.elitegifts.co.in/promotional-pen-drives.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/promotional-pen-drives.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pen Stand With Clock http://www.elitegifts.co.in/wooden-pen-stand-with-clock.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/wooden-pen-stand-with-clock.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Attractive look Flawlessly finished Smooth   Safety Covid Key http://www.elitegifts.co.in/safety-covid-key.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/safety-covid-key.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Spray Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/hand-sanitizer-spray-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/hand-sanitizer-spray-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Other details: 3 in 1 ballpen with spray Fine gripper for smooth writing  Smooth spray pumping  Premium quality refill Black Bottle Hook Sanitizer Spray http://www.elitegifts.co.in/black-bottle-hook-sanitizer-spray.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/black-bottle-hook-sanitizer-spray.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Self Stirring Coffee Mugs http://www.elitegifts.co.in/self-stirring-coffee-mugs.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/self-stirring-coffee-mugs.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Flame Bluetooth Speakers http://www.elitegifts.co.in/led-flame-bluetooth-speakers.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/led-flame-bluetooth-speakers.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Eco Friendly Stationery Kit http://www.elitegifts.co.in/eco-friendly-stationery-kit.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/eco-friendly-stationery-kit.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Portable Eco friendly Easy to use Set Contains Ball Pen  U pin  Sharpner  Eraser Highlighter Stapler Stickon note paper (200 nos in each color) Calender Digital Temperature Water Bottle http://www.elitegifts.co.in/digital-temperature-water-bottle.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/digital-temperature-water-bottle.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Airplane Shape Pen Drive http://www.elitegifts.co.in/airplane-shape-pen-drive.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/airplane-shape-pen-drive.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Easy to plug-in Sturdy design Offers optimum storage capacities Available Memory Sizes: 8/16/32/64 GB Black Pen With Pen Drive http://www.elitegifts.co.in/black-pen-with-pen-drive.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/black-pen-with-pen-drive.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long service life Sleek design Plug and play Leather Keychain With Pen Drive http://www.elitegifts.co.in/leather-keychain-with-pen-drive.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/leather-keychain-with-pen-drive.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Available Memory Size: 8/16/32/64 GB Metal Key Lock Pen Drive http://www.elitegifts.co.in/metal-key-lock-pen-drive.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/metal-key-lock-pen-drive.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer of Metal Key Lock USB Pen Drive. Easy to use Unique design Impeccable shine Small Metal Stylus Pen Drive http://www.elitegifts.co.in/small-metal-stylus-pen-drive.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/small-metal-stylus-pen-drive.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Pen Drive http://www.elitegifts.co.in/wooden-pen-drive.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/wooden-pen-drive.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features High storage capacity Optimum quality Precise design 2500 mAh Credit Card Power Bank http://www.elitegifts.co.in/2500-mah-credit-card-power-bank.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/2500-mah-credit-card-power-bank.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Safe and reliable Easy to connect Practical and long cycle life 4000 mAh Credit Card Power Bank http://www.elitegifts.co.in/4000-mah-credit-card-power-bank.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/4000-mah-credit-card-power-bank.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long life Li-polymer batteries Easily rechargeable battery Cardboard Pen Box http://www.elitegifts.co.in/cardboard-pen-box.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/cardboard-pen-box.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Long lasting Safe and reliable Seamless finish E2 Pen Box http://www.elitegifts.co.in/e2-pen-box.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/e2-pen-box.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Attractive designs Appealing look Excellent finish E3 Premium Pen Box http://www.elitegifts.co.in/e3-premium-pen-box.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/e3-premium-pen-box.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Pen Box http://www.elitegifts.co.in/premium-pen-box.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/premium-pen-box.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Pen Box http://www.elitegifts.co.in/promotional-pen-box.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/promotional-pen-box.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Combo Of High Quality Metal Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/combo-of-high-quality-metal-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/combo-of-high-quality-metal-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Custom designed High transferring speed Compatible Rollerball Metal Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/rollerball-metal-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/rollerball-metal-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ball Pen & Mechanical Pencil Set http://www.elitegifts.co.in/ball-pen-mechanical-pencil-set.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/ball-pen-mechanical-pencil-set.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Other Details Beautiful combo of pen and pencil Detachable pen and pencil set  Available in beautiful gift pack  Gift pack has excellent space which can be printed as desired Two bright colors are available red and blue Ball Pen With Desk Stick Stand http://www.elitegifts.co.in/ball-pen-with-desk-stick-stand.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/ball-pen-with-desk-stick-stand.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Placed on tables for an organized look Highly decorative and sophisticated in appeal Durable quality with light weight design Corporate Pen Gifts Set http://www.elitegifts.co.in/corporate-pen-gifts-set.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/corporate-pen-gifts-set.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Side Visiting Card Holder http://www.elitegifts.co.in/dual-side-visiting-card-holder.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/dual-side-visiting-card-holder.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Ideal for corporate gift Light weight Good storage capacity Eco Sticky Notepad With Ball Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/eco-sticky-notepad-with-ball-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/eco-sticky-notepad-with-ball-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Ballpoint Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/white-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/white-ballpoint-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Twist Ballpoint Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/twist-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/twist-ballpoint-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features Attractive finish Optimum quality Light weight Sleek Promotional Ballpoint Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/sleek-promotional-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/sleek-promotional-ballpoint-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Standard Ballpoint Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/multicolor-standard-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/multicolor-standard-ballpoint-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Promotional Ballpoint Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/metallic-promotional-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/metallic-promotional-ballpoint-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Used in promotion of organization’s name Best quality pens Feasible price Customized Print Ballpoint Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/customized-print-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/customized-print-ballpoint-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Printed Combo Ballpoint Pen http://www.elitegifts.co.in/custom-printed-combo-ballpoint-pen.htm http://www.elitegifts.co.in/custom-printed-combo-ballpoint-pen.htm Wed, 30 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530